St. Agnes Facebook   Grades   Tuition   Tithing EFT   

School Staff

Administrative and Support Staff

Name
913.262.1686
E-Mail
Position/Homeroom

Sullivan, Jane

102

Principal

Counselor

913.789.8038

kathykat@stagneskc.org

Ram's Cafe

333

heinzmandav@stagneskc.org

Director of Maintenance

Henn, Patrice

 

henn.patrice@stagneskc.org

Secretary

104

pinedamar@stagneskc.org

Maintenance

Russ, Neona

913.262.1689

russneo@stagneskc.org

Early Education Director

Hansen, Darin

105

hansendar@stagneskc.org

Director of Information Technology

Teaching Faculty

Name
913.262.1686
E-Mail
Position/Homeroom

Barnard, Chris

324

barnardchr@stagneskc.org

General Music/Choir/Band

Benz, April

321

benzapr@stagneskc.org

Library

Brower, Rachel

311

browerrac@stagneskc.org

Resource

Burns, Angela

 

6th Grade

Colahan, Laurie

 

colahan.laurie@stagnekc.org

Art

Cooper, Shelley

307

coopershe@stagneskc.org

Technology Arts

Desme, Katie

 

desme.katie@stagneskc.org

2nd Grade

Duckers, Rebecca

302

duckersreb@stagneskc.org

Kindergarten

Flynn, Emily

 

flynn.emily@stagneskc.org

4th Grade

Gross, Teresa

 

gross.teresa@stagneskc.org

Middle School

Heiman, Pam

 

heiman.pam@stagneskc.org

3rd Grade

Hellebusch, Amanda

309

hellebuschama@stagneskc.org

Kindergarten

Hubka, Elene

310

hubkaele@stagneskc.org

Physical Education

Knight, Karen

 

knight.karen@stagneskc.org

Middle School

Nordling, Yoly

306

nordlingyol@stagneskc.org

Spanish

Reel, Shannon

reelsha@stagneskc.org

5th Grade

Reidy, Heather

 

reidy.heather@stagneskc.org

3rd Grade

Rockers, Angela

 

rockers.angela@stagneskc.org

1st Grade

Shaneyfelt, Kathleen

 

shaneyfelt.kathleen@stagneskc.org

Resource

Straeter, Julie

 

straeter.julie@stagneskc.org

Support

Turner, Stephanie

 

turner.stephanie@stagneskc.org

Middle School